The Ugliest Lamp I Have Ever Seen

hideous-gnome-lamp

Sure lived up to the title, didn’t it?

My friend MikeTV (of MAGfest and GameCola fame) actually bought this monstrosity. It lives with him now. By choice. His wife and kid have to look at it. It’s going to be in the background of their family photos and a part of their lives for–

Wait, he wants to get rid of it?!

hideous-lamp-1

I love that finding horrible things makes people think of me now.

I wonder what his other friends had to say about it? Maybe some suggestions for where someone could put it?

hideous-lamp-2

I think it looks like it already has.

One thought on “The Ugliest Lamp I Have Ever Seen

Leave a Reply

