All Your Folders from Middle School

nsync-folders

N*SYNC’S BACK, ALL RIGHT!*

These are from the dollar store, and yes I bought them, and yes I told the cashier they were for my wife.

What I like about these is that you can tell they were made before N*SYNC got really famous, because Justin somehow let Chris be front and center, and Joey’s wearing some weird cowboy hat and WHY DO I KNOW THEIR NAMES THIS IS REALLY UPSETTING.

Let’s take a closer look, shall we?

justin-timberlake's-crotch

THIS WAS A TERRIBLE IDEA.

justin-timberlake-folder

Phew.

Okay, serious question—has anyone ever seen Justin Timberlake not grabbing his crotch? Like, ever? Are there three certainties in life: “death,” “taxes,” and “somewhere, right now, Justin Timberlake is grabbing his crotch”?

Actually, I take it back—he’s not really grabbing his crotch in this photo, is he? He’s just sort of…patting it. “Good show, crotch! We’ll get ’em next time!” Maybe he’s just adjusting himself. Maybe someone printed up a folder of Justin Timberlake adjusting his crotch. I don’t know.

…”Justin Timberlake’s crotch.” I just wanted to get that in there one more time for Google’s sake.

jc-chasez-folder

Hey look, it’s the other guy from N*SYNC! Dave or whatever! …Bah, you already know I know all their names.

You know what’s really weird though: They didn’t even have folders for Chris and Joey at the dollar store. I’ll just assume they were all sold out of them. They wouldn’t just forget about Chris and Joey.

* Yes, I know that wasn’t an N*SYNC song. Ain’t nothin’ but a mistake!

One thought on “All Your Folders from Middle School

  1. caryn says:

    I’m so glad to have found your blog- you are hilarious and your sarcasm is refreshing! Keep on keepin’ on…

Leave a Reply

