The New Doctor

got-grout-1

got-grout-2

I’m really sorry I left this one behind at the thrift store. In my defense, the line looked like it wrapped around the entire state of Connecticut and some people probably lived their entire lives waiting in it.  

…Real-talk though, can someone please tell me what “grout” is? I’ve definitely heard the word before, but I have no idea what it means. While we’re at it I’m also a little fuzzy on “bulkhead” and “epoxy” if someone could just–hang on a sec, there’s someone knocking at my door.

Yeah, sorry, that was the Adults. They’ve revoked my membership. I’m in middle school now.

Leave a Reply

